Der Vorstand

Der Vorstand der
Interessengemeinschaft Sossenheimer Gewerbetreibender
stellt sich vor:

1. Vorsitzender

Uwe Ciemer
Sossenheimer Weg 170
65936 Frankfurt – (0 69) 34 68 78
ciemer@isgsossenheim.de

2. Vorsitzender

Jochen Smole
Westerwaldstraße 8
65936 Frankfurt – (0 69) 37 56 38 20
smole@isgsossenheim.de

1. Kassierer

Manuel Tiedemann
Westerwaldstraße 9
65936 Frankfurt – (0 69) 747 30 30 3
tiedemann@isgsossenheim.de

2. Kassiererin

Sabine Smidt-Yilmaz
Kurmainzer Str. 170
65936 Frankfurt
smidt-yilmaz@isgsossenheim.de

1. Schriftführer

Jochen Wiechula
Westerbachstraße 293
65936 Frankfurt – (0 69) 93 49 77-0
wiechula@isgsossenheim.de

2. Schriftführer

Thomas Mahr
Kurmeinzer Str. 116
65936 Frankfurt – (0 69) 34 80 26
mahr@isgsossenheim.de

Beisitzer

Clemens Döring
Robert-Dissmann-Straße 18
65936 Frankfurt
doering@isgsossenheim.de

Beisitzer

Peter Wagner
Flurscheideweg 44
65936 Frankfurt
wagner@isgsossenheim.de